kmitl executive

APIF2018 Conference Co-Chairs

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Myla M. Arcinas (DLSU)

Dr. Samart Deebhijarn (KMITL)

Invitation to Participate

More information coming.

2018 APIF Editorial Board

Assist. Prof. Dr. Samart Deebhijarn

Dean - Educational Research and innovation College (ERIC) - KMITL

Associate Professor Dr. Paitoon Pimdee

Head of the Department of Industrial Education and Technology, KMITL

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Myla M. Arcinas

Professor Dr. Romeo Lee

Dr. Weera Pengchan

Weera Pengchan received the B.S. degree from Chiang Mai University, Chiang Mai, and the M/S/ and Ph.D. degree in electrical engineering from King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Bangkok, Thailand. He is an instructor of microelectronics and electronics engineering at the Department of Electronics Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang. His research interests include microelectronics devices and fabrication technology, sensors and device simulation, outcome-based education and educational quality assurance.

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Melvin Jabar

Include a short bio with an interesting fact about the person.

Dr. Duangporn Kraisuth

Office of the President


Assit. Prof. Dr. Puris Sornsarut

Lecturer - Faculty of Administration and Management


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amnuay Saengnoree

Next Steps...

More information coming.